Girls day..

Yeah, today really have been fun. Since my girl has Spring Break now, we are planning our days so that she will have as much fun as possible. So today, Mommy, the girl and I went to the mall and went to stores that my girl likes, and she also bought a couple new outfits. We also had lunch in the mall, before we went to a new nail place we go to, and we all had our nails and toes done.. When we were done, it was time to pick the boy up from school, and then went home again.

The boy also started his soccer practise today, so while he was having his practise, the three of us girls played a little Kubb, that I brought to the kids as a gift when I got here..

The day have also been that great, since the weather have been beautiful outside. 15 degrees celsius, blue sky and sunshine.. Me like!
I also got to know that I have tomorrow night off, when it's St Patrick's Day, so me and my friends are really gonna party it up! Can't wait! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback