Great

Great day today. Met up with Pia at the mall and we had lunch at the Cheesecake Factory, after that, we went to Macy's and a found a dress for the International Ball at the Naval Academy in 2 weeks. The dress also goes perfect with a pair of shoes that I have, so I'm soooo excited!
After that, we met Anti and Moni and we just walked around the mall and relaxed.

Now I'm at home again, and I will soon start packing for our trip to Rhode Island that we are going to tomorrow, just going there for 48 hours to visit the uncle, but also to celebrate the first night of Passover. And tonight I will go out and do some line dancing with the mom, I'm really excited, haven't gone  line dancing in a really long time..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback