I'm on a roll..

These past few days have been so great! I'm constantly happy, and everything goes really smooth for me.
Had an awesome weekend, and yesterday I went to the gym, got home and showered before I went to my friend Justin's house, where he was cooking breakfast for me, sooo sweet. After that, I got home and did some cleaning, went to pick up the kids, got home and did some homework before I went to see Sophie at Caribou Coffee. Got home somewhere after 10pm, and went straight to bed.

Today, mommy went to NYC early in the morning for work, and left me alone with the kids. The morning went awesome, and after dropping the kids off in school, I went downtown for a coffee with Sophie, Svenja, Moni, Anti, Julia and a german girl, who I can't really remember the name of. We sat in the sun for a while, then me, Anti, Sophie, Moni and Svenja went for a walk at the Naval Academy, and after that we met up with Pia and we all went for some lunch before I headed home to do some errands and the laundry the cleaningladies had left.

For the first time ever, I got all of the laundry done in one day. I'm so proud of myself. I also drove the boy to his soccer practise, but his leg was bothering him, so only after 30 minutes we had to go home again, but that left us with a calm evening with baths and a little tv watching..

I also need to share a text I got from mommy on Thursday, it made me SOOOO happy!!!

"U r the best thing thats ever happened to me and the kids and I want u 2 stay forever.."

Yep, I'm on a roll.. Everything is going great!

Pics from this morning.
My wonderful drive down watching the Academy in the morning sun light, and then us ladies..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback