Update

Celebrated St. Pat's Day yesterday. It was fun, I went downtown with Elaine, Sophie, and Sophie's friend Tony. We first went to McGarvey's and Tony bought us all a drink each. I had a beer, that was bigger than my own head. Pics will come tomorrow! I ended the night quite early though, since I had to get up this morning to work, and I did not want to drive home when all the cops were supposed to circle around..

Today, mommy did let me sleep in, so around 8am, I woke up after a night of great rest. And the girl spent today with her dad, so I drove downtown to meet up with Sophie and Svenja, and we drove to meet up with Anti, Naomi, Jenny and Moni. We all walked over to a park and layed in the sun in just our bikinis. Awesome day!! I even got a tan line, in the color RED! I also got a little worried, because mommy texted me and said she wanted to sit down and have a talk.. We have NEVER sat down for a talk.. It showed up that I have been texting a little TOO much, about 400 texts too many this month only, and the month is not even over.. Am I proud? Not really..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christer

Kostar SMS mycket därborta?

2010-03-19 @ 08:58:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback